Closing Date Exhibition 
Sunday, 12 July 2020 Linie, světlo, stín Line, Light, Shade. Selected masterpieces of European drawings and prints from the 17th and 18th centuries Praha 1, NGP — Schwarzenberský palác
Tuesday, 21 July 2020 Rudolf Brančovský: Obrazy Rudolf Brančovský: Paintings Praha 1, Galerie La Femme
Saturday, 25 July 2020 Fakulta designu a umění L. Sutnara Západočeské univerzity v Plzni: Sutnarka Graphic Works Ladislav Sutnar Faculty of design and art, university of West Bohemia in Pilsen Praha 1, Nová síň [Praha 1]
Sunday, 26 July 2020 Michaël Borremans: The Duck Michaël Borremans: The Duck Praha 1, Galerie Rudolfinum
Sunday, 26 July 2020 David Claerbout: Olympia David Claerbout: Olympia Praha 1, Galerie Rudolfinum
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 Česká kaligrafie Czech calligraphy Praha 1, Galerie kritiků
Friday, 31 July 2020 KW + „Q: Zrcadlo (it all comes back to you) KW + Q: Mirror (it all comes back to you) Praha 1, Topičův salon
Sunday, 02 August 2020 Jan Wojnar: Celek jsoucna, jsoucí v celku Jan Wojnar: The whole existence, existing as whole Praha 1, Museum Kampa — Nadace Jana a Medy Mládkových
Saturday, 15 August 2020 14 artistic stations from 1902 to 2020 Praha 1, Galerie Zdeněk Sklenář
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Reynek – Petrkov! Petrkov! Petrkov! Praha 1, Galerie Zdeněk Sklenář
Saturday, 15 August 2020 Václav Boštík Praha 1, Galerie Zdeněk Sklenář
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Robert Guttmann: The Prague Wanderer Praha 1, Galerie Roberta Guttmanna
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Daniel Balabán: Personal topography Praha 1, Galerie Václava Špály
Sunday, 23 August 2020 Bára Mrázková: Yellow box Bára Mrázková: Yellow box Praha 1, Ateliér Josefa Sudka
Friday, 28 August 2020 Asambláže, malby, objekty Assemblage, paintings amd sculptures Praha 1, Galerie Millennium
Monday, 31 August 2020 Z depozitáře From the depository Praha 1
Monday, 31 August 2020 Petr Písařík: Jestli chceš být originální, stačí nelhat Petr Písařík Praha 1, Art & Event Gallery Černá labuť
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 Milada Horáková Milada Horáková Praha 1, Museum Kampa — Nadace Jana a Medy Mládkových
Sunday, 13 September 2020 Eduard Ovčáček: Burnt collages and objects Praha 1, Museum Kampa — Nadace Jana a Medy Mládkových
Sunday, 27 September 2020 Rudolf Sikora, Vladimír Havlík: Sníh kámen hvězda strom Rudolf Sikora and Vladimír Havlík Praha 1, Galerie hlavního města Prahy - Colloredo-Mansfeldský palác